menu Home chevron_right


Atonal thriller

November 19, 2015 close

The four world ages – an atonal short thrillerset to music live by The Art of Improvisation (TAOI) chamber orchestra The composer of contemporary music Robert is working on a setting of the poem “The Four World Ages” by the Roman poet Publius Ovidius Naso. While he is still reflecting […]


October 31, 2021 close

“Between Rembetiko and Modernity” – contemporary guitar music by regional composers (Stefan Ebertsch / Heinrich Hartl / Werner Heider / Klaus Jäckle)Guitar: Klaus Jäckle Oct 31, 2021 5:00 p.m., Katharinensaal, Nuremberg (opposite Katharinenruine, entrance to Peter-Vischer Straße) Rembetiko (“Greek blues”) came to Greece via Greek refugees from Izmir in the […]

That's all